The Banks of the Lethe Richard Trus Canada

Check it out —> at

Andromeda (TV Series)

The Banks of the Lethe (2000)

Full Cast & Crew

Directed by

David Winning

Writing Credits

Robert Hewitt Wolfe (creator)
Gene Roddenberry (creator)
Zack Stentz (writer)
Ashley Miller (writer)

Cast (in credits order) complete, awaiting verification

Kevin Sorbo Kevin Sorbo
Lisa Ryder Lisa Ryder
Keith Hamilton Cobb Keith Hamilton Cobb
Laura Bertram Laura Bertram
Brent Stait Brent Stait
Gordon Michael Woolvett Gordon Michael Woolvett
Lexa Doig Lexa Doig
Sam Jenkins Sam Jenkins
Dr. Sara Riley (as Sam Sorbo)
Alex Diakun Alex Diakun
Eli Gabay Eli Gabay
Capt. Khalid
Leanne Adachi Leanne Adachi
Rik Kiviaho Rik Kiviaho
Elizabeth Thai Elizabeth Thai

Produced by

Majel Barrett executive producer (as Majel Roddenberry)
Allan Eastman executive producer
Robert Hewitt Wolfe co-executive producer
Karen Wookey supervising producer

Cinematography by

Gordon Verheul

Film Editing by

Eric Hill

Casting By

Bette Chadwick
Candice Elzinga

Production Design by

Ken Rabehl

Art Direction by

James Cordeiro

Set Decoration by

Brian Kane

Makeup Department

Stacey Butterworth wig maker
Ryan Nicholson prosthetic designer
Candice Stafford makeup artist
Francesca von Zimmermann key makeup artist

Second Unit Director or Assistant Director

Richard Flower second unit director: flashback sequences

Art Department

Karie Adkens assistant property master
Don Buchanan property master
David Curley construction coordinator
Paula R. Montgomery assistant set decorator
Dylan Patti props buyer

Sound Department

Jeff Jackman sound effects editor
Roger Morris adr mixer / dialogue editor
Vince Renaud sound re-recording mixer
Charlie Shepard supervising sound editor

Visual Effects by

Roberto Biagi visual effects coordinator
Jim Finn visual effects supervisor
James Kawano computer playback artist
Mladen Miholjcic visual effects artist
Paul Patrick Quinn executive producer of digital imaging
Richard Trus facility visual effects supervisor (2000)

Camera and Electrical Department

Andrew Mackie best boy grip
Kelly Moore gaffer
Jim Wallace camera operator: “b” camera / director of photography: second unit

Casting Department

James Forsyth extras casting

Editorial Department

Thomas Metzger colorist
Karen Porter first assistant editor
Frank Robinson colorist: Northwest Imaging & FX (uncredited)

Other crew

Seth Howard production executive
Matt Kiene senior consultant
Deborah Loven accounting clerk
Earendil McNay script supervisor
Joe Reinkemeyer senior consultant
Jennifer Lynn Spraggins script coordinator (as Lynn Spraggins)
Ethlie Ann Vare executive story editor
Patricia D. Williams production accountant

See also


Richard Trus Sound Cloud

Richard Trus Facebook Canada

Richard Trus Production Beast Canada

Richard Trus Blog Canada
#Matachewan #Ontario #Canada
Richard Trus Blogspot Canada

Richard Trus Myspace Canada

Richard Trus OK Canada
North Dumfries, Ontario, Canada
Richard Trus IMDB Canada

Richard Trus Rick Trus Canada
Richard Trus 07 PM
Richard Trus Photobucket Canada

Richard Trus

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: